Sometimes a server will forget to enter Tips after running their Shift Report. BrewPOS has a feature to delete the Shift Report so the user may enter Tips. If the Till has already been ‘Dropped’, this feature is not available.

Only Administrators have access to this feature. Go to Closeouts->All Shifts and tap the user’s name:

This screen will appear, tap on the Delete button to re-open the user’s shift: